Steve J. Moore

Words, Words, Words

In Uncategorized, Writing on February 2, 2009 at 7:19 pm

I decided to check out how often I said which words in my blogging after seeing word clouds of President Obama’s, as well as Bush, Clinton, and Lincoln’s, inauguration speeches last month. In my own reflection, I figured  that “music” would be a large word, meaning I use it often in my posts, but I never saw things like “just” coming. I guess my relaxed style let’s such words become over exercised, I just can’t help it!

spigotwordle

  1. I like how “Coke.” has a period on the end… interesting.

  2. How did you embed the image?

  3. I took a screenshot.

  4. Haha, I suppose it’s just that definitive that it has to be punctuated. Coke.

  5. how did you chack that out???

  6. Just take a screenshot and copy and paste into an image editor of any kind.

Leave a Reply

